Watching Over Us

13177124_872852706158957_2602020397505854989_n

“I lift my eyes to the hills–where does my help come from ? My help comes from the Lord, the Maker of heaven and earth … the Lord will watch over you coming and going both now and forever more ”  
–Psalm 121: 1 & 8

It’s a comfort to know there is a God who is watching over me, like a father watching over his child.  In the morning when I rise, as I race through my day, in the evening rest, He is always there.  His help is constant, his faithfulness is sure.  So so thankful.

.

photo: Ojai Valley a the end of the day, coming down the hill from Micah’s school.

2 thoughts on “Watching Over Us

Leave a Reply

